Section 2: Qualifying Events

IIA1 (ONC/ATCB Certified EHRs)
IIA2 (Data Center MSA/SLA; Contract)
IIA3 (MSO Organization & Organizational Chart)
IIA4 (Connectivity to State Sanctioned HIE)
IIA5 (Bi-Annual EHNAC Re-Accreditation)
IIA6 (3rd Party Vendor/Partner/Associate Compliance Assurance)
IIA7 (Business Associate Agreements BAAs)

Keep Up To Date

Join our mailing list to stay current on technology in health care.

You have Successfully Subscribed!